This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Staff Training Closures

The surgery has staff training days once a month, excluding January, August and December. On these training dates the surgery will be closed from 13:00 to 17:00. During this time if you need a doctor in an emergency please dial 999 or if you need urgent advice please dial 111 otherwise ring the surgery when we re-open at 17:00.


The training dates scheduled for 2019-2020 are as follows:

o Tuesday 12th February 2019
o Wednesday 20th March 2019
o Tuesday 30th April 2019
o Wednesday 22nd May 2019
o Tuesday 18th June 2019
o Tuesday 16th July 2019
o Tuesday 24th September 2019
o Wednesday 23 October 2019
o Tuesday 19th November 2019
o Tuesday 26th February 2020
o Tuesday 24th March 2020

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website